Coconut juice packaging

This is a packaging design is for coconut juice, I wanted to create a packaging design for coconut juice which is biodegradable and make use of the waste materials which were not used after they take the coconut juice from it. This juice box was made from coconut pulp/flesh and the fibres which I then applied the paper process to it to create like a paper material. I then created a net and a folded the sections and attached together with the tabs. It is a little rough as I didn’t have all the proper equipment to made it but I guess it didn’t turn out too bad. I made this today while I was at home and didn’t take too long to make. I think this design was quite good as it can also be recycled and turned back into pulp and made into coconut paper again.
Coconut juice box Coconut juice box 2

Leave a Reply

